How to Delete All Tweets from Twitter?
If you don’t want to see your past again on Twitter, There are free ways to delete all tweets from your Twitter account fast and easily.
Sometimes you may necessary to delete a massive amount of tweets all at once. But, Just keep in mind that some of this has a limit to how many tweets you can delete at once.
Before you start, the important thing is, deleting large quantities of tweets at a time could result in a bug on Twitter, which is only resolvable by Twitter support itself. So, you need to take it seriously first, before using the below third-party tools.
TweetDelete.net is a service that can allow you to delete your Twitter posts based on age or a specific phrase. The best part is it can also run automatically on a schedule if you wish to delete your tweets.
You can simply sign in with your twitter account and let TweetDelete know what kind of posts you want to delete by selecting the terms they asked. But It works with the 3,200 of the most recent tweets at once.
However, if you want to delete more than 3200 tweets, you have to purchase their premium service and upload your Twitter data file to their service.
That will contain a full list of your tweets, so you can then delete from your whole tweet history.
Tweetdeleter.com allows you to search for tweets based on certain keywords, time period, media attached in the tweet. Same as the TweetDelete.net, you can only able search for and delete your last 3,200 tweets from twitter.
If you want to delete older tweets you have to use their Upload Archive functionality to upload all of your tweets to their system. But You need to purchase their premium unlimited subscription plan.
Tweeteraser.com, if you’re still asking how to delete all tweets, this is the last option in this list.
They really not shy about notifying users of the free and paid features of their tool, as it’s the first thing you will see when visiting the site.
Same as on the above services, you can clear up to 3,200 tweets from your Twitter account. However, if you’re happy to go with their paid premium features, you can Keep deleted tweets and unlimited deleted tweets per day, etc.
What Happens After Deleting Tweets?
I hope you preferred one of the services yo delete your all tweets, And you’re good to go? Your selected tweets have now been deleted.
However, it’s good to back into Twitter to ensure the process has done smoothly.
If you don’t need above third-party applications anymore, which means they’ll have access to your Twitter account until this access is revoked.
You can revoke access by going to Twitter Settings > Apps and Sessions> Revoke access.
Did you find this article helpful? Don’t forget to share this with your Twitter and Facebook friends!